PSN Now Prices are looking more attractive…

Not too long ago, I reported on the prices for Sony’s gaming service being too high.

PSNow-3

While this is still true…. it should be noted that there are actually plenty games with attractive prices.

Many games are falling into the $7.99 for 30 day range with the odd one hitting $14.99 for the 30 day range.  I don’t know what the specifics are but the prices are clearly starting to even out a little. 20150411042303

I remember this was closer to $30 during the beta.  Wasn’t it?

20150411042010

And if you only intend to play this game once over a weekend, this option might be cheaper on your wallet.

20150411041923

Personally, I missed out on this game the first time around and really do not want it sitting on my hard drive… but I think I can get through it in 90 days.

I don’t know guys… should I give up my self imposed boycott of Playstation Now?

The Jaded Gamer
Twitter: @IamFN2K

Leave a Reply

