Tetris: The FRIGGIN’ Movie.

Screw the obvious jokes.  Screw my 500 word quota.  It has been reported here, here and here that Tetris the movie is real and attempts to be epic.  I checked the calendar and it is not April first.  I’m done.  I’m out.  I’ll see you in hell.

FacePalm

Here is a fake movie trailer by Black20 Studios.  I’m gone.

Again.  Fake trailer.  Real movie. Just Google it.

The Jaded Gamer
@IamFN2K

PS.  I’m shocked Uwe Boll is not behind this.

PPS.  I want to be optimist but if I were to make a list of “dumbest game to movie adaptations you’d be an idiot to produce.”  I’d put Tetris on that list.

Leave a Reply

